为持续提升酒店的硬件设施设备,2017年6月1日起,酒店开始启动行政楼层酒廊及所有商务客房的全面改建升级项目。

Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai

评论

了解其他旅客对我们酒店的看法。通过将Tripadvisor植入我们的网页,宾客如今对自己全球旅程的评论和探究变得更为容易。您可以在本页找到对Radisson Blu 上海兴国宾馆 的评论,以及我们的宾客对酒店的评分。我们希望您会发现这些评论对您的下一次旅行有所帮助。无论您是因公出差,还是度假旅行,我们都竭诚欢迎!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 376 traveler reviews

上海市排名第 71 的酒店(共 5,159 个)

非常棒

198

很好

147

一般

24

较差

3

很差

4
商务
170
夫妻
53
独自旅行
27
家庭
41

位置

睡眠质量

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(1)
  • 选择园景房景观很漂亮! (easytrip)
    Fri Aug 28 21:36:27 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel day shot
Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai
hotel night shot
Villa 8 Ball Room
The Tarven Bar

最新评论:

Language:
Sort by:

JonNewcastle
Easington, United Kingdom

"Lovely hotel. Great people."

Reviewed November 05, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is in the French quarter of Shanghai. It is in vast grounds and is a calm tranquil base from which to visit Shanghai. There was some traffic noise when the rush hour starts but barely audible in the room.The rooms are lovely and airy and also very clean.The lobby of the hotel and the staff down there are fantastic. So helpful and kind. The duty manager at the hotel noticed that it was my birthday during our visit and sent a delicious cake up to the room......thank you again for going the extra mile. If you want a hotel in the centre of the action (the Bund etc) then this is not for you. The hotel is about 20 minutes walk to a tube train but then it is only 2 stops down into the middle of Shanghai. The neighbourhood is fairly uninteresting but perfectly safe. There are taxis available but traffic makes public transport a far more appealing option.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Value

Cleanliness

Service

ritag83
Geneva, Switzerland

"Beautiful hotel"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This was my third time staying at the Radisson, our work approved (& work paid) hotel. As usual, breakfast was amazing, service overall was amazing (with the guys at the conciergerie always trying to be super helpful) and the reception with its beautiful flowers (& sometimes string quartet!) was amazing. The only downside on this trip was the taxi service. For some reason it often took forever to call a taxi and I was late several times to places. I know they can't do much as they go flag down taxis when one is requested but maybe they can make sure taxis are already waiting at the hotel? The location of the hotel is also great as I love the French Concession and how green it is. Due to the taxi situation which was also problematic when trying to get back to the hotel, I walked quite a bit in the area and enjoyed it :) (the pictures are from my first time going there)

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Managing_D, Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear ritag83, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo. As a valued and returning guest, I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and the comments that you highlighted during your stay at the hotel. The availability of taxis within the hotels vicinity can be a challenge, especially during the morning and evening peak period, also when the weather is inclement. To avoid any delays, the hotel recommends that one pre-books one’s transportation needs. All of which can be arranged in advance, through the hotels concierge desk. The hotel offers the following options. Hotel Limousine, Premium Taxicabs, Advance Taxi – Additional charges may levied by the Taxi Company, On the Spot Taxi Booking – Subject to response from the Taxi Company For your reference, the following Taxi Apps are also available to download on to your smart phone device. Didi Chuxing, and the PRC Government backed Shouqi Yueche. I look forward welcoming you back to Shanghai 
 Yours sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel 


tamrob2017
Sydney, Australia

"Not worth staying here"

Reviewed October 13, 2017

Was very disappointed with the location. We had to wait an hour for a taxi and the hotel staff were not helpful at all. We ate in the chinese restaurant and half of the items on the menu were not available. Was told they had no chef. Our room smelt of cigarette smoke, it seemed to be coming through the AC vent. When we complained we were told its a non smoking hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Managing_D, Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear tamrob2017, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo. As a valued guest, I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and the comments that you highlighted during your stay at the hotel, and naturally disappointing to read a number of shortfalls occurred during your stay, and do apologise here. During your stay, the weather was exceptionally inclement with heavy down pours of rain and wind due to a Typhoon off the coast, and your point on the staff being unhelpful and unable to obtain a taxi for some 50 minutes, the hotel is at the mercy of the Shanghai taxi service along with heavy road congestion during such downpours, even with using taxi App’s the hotel staff were unable to obtain a taxi for you and other guests, even a number of flights were canceled during the period in question, a number of guests did not arrive and a number could not leave due to the inclement weather at the time. Regarding your statement that half the items were not on the menu at the hotel’s Li Palace Chinese restaurant is not entirely correct now, upon further investigation both the duck and pork dumpling dishes were unavailable, there were other choices to be had from the extensive ala carte menu. From March 1, 2017 and in line with Shanghai government directives all hotels are nonsmoking establishments, this is well sign posted throughout the hotel and upon guest registration forms during check-in, the hotel is currently undergoing a renovation programme and the smell may well have been from the construction. I personally value your feedback, as it enables the hotel management to focus and provide the best customer service possible, as the hotel always strives to exceed expectations of guests. Yours Sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai

A55912
Austin, Minnesota

"Wow"

Reviewed October 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Shanghai was overwhelming for this Midwesterner. So many people and buildings everywhere, this hotel provided a nice respite. The rooms were very "western" in furnishing and size. They were clean and nicely furnished. The bathroom was large with a separate shower and tub. Two minor issues, when one enters your room, you need to insert your room "key" card in a holder which turns lights on. It took me a little while to figure that out. The bed was quite hard, almost like sleeping on the box spring. Perhaps that is common in China? The staff was excellent and very accommodating. The breakfast was outstanding - a great variety of fruit and both western and Chinese dishes. Fill up here if you are not an adventurous eater! I felt very welcome and really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is in the French Concession district which had numerous tree lined streets - very picturesque in contrast with so many of the high rise modern buildings found in Shanghai. The hotel grounds were quite large and contained many trees, bushes and flowers, all surrounded by a large wall. A beautiful facility!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Managing_D, Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear A55912, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo based on your review of TripAdvisor and for commenting so graciously on your visit. I am delighted to read you had such a great time and that you found our team members to be excellent and forthcoming in their service approach and delivery. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated, delighted to learn that you were happy with the Breakfast buffet, and selection on offer during your stay. In regard to the Key Card access to guest rooms, the purpose of using a Key Card is for energy saving, and apologise if this was not explained fully upon check in. Thank you again for staying at Xing Guo, I look forward to having you back soon. Yours sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director

Julie S
Torquay, England, United Kingdom

"Lovely hotel and most helpful"

Reviewed September 15, 2017     Trip type:  Family

From check in to check out and everything in between we enjoyed our stay. Had to leave early and they provided a beautiful breakfast to go. We had a lovely steak in the restaurant and although not cheap was beautiful

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Managing_D, Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai, responded to this review  September 17, 2017

Dear Julie S, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experiences with us, and I am very pleased to read you had a memorable stay. Thank you for your compliments of our service. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance.  I thank you for your business.
 Yours Sincerely 

 Howard Bennett 
Managing Director 
Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai


These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC